black mountain


Black Mountain is the sixth album by Toby Wren. It features all new original compositions and features Andrew Shaw on double bass and Chris Vale on drums. 

Black Mountain is available on LP and CD by clicking on SHOP

The complete scores are also available as a digital download (now with guitar tablature).