black mountain

coming early 2017

Rich and Famous COVER.png

Rich and Famous

by Toby Wren

Original music by Toby Wren featuring Joseph O'Connor, Andrew Shaw and Chris Vale.

Screen Shot 2016-10-21 at 1.15.03 pm.png

Everything Must Go

by Toby Wren


Toby Wren is a composer and guitarist from Brisbane, Australia.

Click here to go to the shop.